Dinner Menu

There are no vegan, gluten-free or Halal dishes on our frequently changing menu. We would happily take your wishes into account, but please call us 48 hours ahead of your visit.

In order to prevent foodwaste, please only ask for halal if you are considering the meat-option on our menu.